Marvel Teases “Shattered Heroes”

After “Civil War” there was “The Initiative”, after “Secret Invasion” there was “Dark Reign”, after “Siege” there was “The Heroic Age”.

Now Marvel are teasing whats coming up after “Fear Itself” and it looks like our heroes are going to be beaten and broken.

Source: Marvel

GS Reporter: Matt

More from the world of Geek Syndicate

%d bloggers like this: