SDCC 2012: Warner Brothers Announces Shows to Attend

It’s that time of year again! Warner Brothers are the first to announce their Comic-Con 2012 television lineup for July and returning hits Big Bang Theory, Fringe and Supernatural are taking over the 6,000+ seat Hall H while newbies like Arrow will tough it out in smaller rooms.

Geek Syndicate will be at the big show so keep an eye on this space for SDCC news and let us know who you’re looking forward to seeing the most!

The complete list of WB’s schedule is as follows:


  • MAD (Cartoon Network) – Room 6DE: Get a glimpse behind the MADness with show producers Kevin Shinick & Mark Marek.
  • Nikita (The CW) – Room 6BCF: Series stars Maggie Q, Shane West & Lyndsy Fonseca join exec. producer Craig Silverstein.


  • The Big Bang Theory (CBS) – Hall H: Series stars and exec. producers will be on hand to answer questions and tease what’s to come in season six.
  • Cult (The CW) – Room 6BCF: Stars Matt Davis, Jessica Lucas, Alona Tal and Robert Knepper joining executive producer Rockne S. O’Bannon.
  • 666 Park Avenue (ABC) – Room 6BCF: Series stars Terry O’Quinn, Rachael Taylor and Dave Annable joining exec. producers David Wilcox (Fringe) and Matthew Miller (Chuck).
  • Arrow (The CW) – Ballroom 20: Arrow cast members, including Stephen Amell join producers for a special pilot screening and discussion.
  • Childrens Hospital (Adult Swim) – Hilton Bayfront Indigo Ballroom: Star/executive producer Rob Corddry and executive producer Jonathan Stern join stars Lake Bell, Erinn Hayes, Rob Huebel, Megan Mullally, Henry Winkler and Ken Marino.


  • The Vampire Diaries (The CW) – Ballroom 20: Stars Nina Dobrev, Paul Wesley, Ian Somerhalder and more join exec. producers/writers Kevin Williamson and Julie Plec.
  • The Following – Room 6BCF: Series stars Kevin Bacon and James Purefoy join executive producers Kevin Williamson and Marcos Siega.
  • Person of Interest (CBS) – Room 6BCF: The stars and creators of this smash hit drama series discuss season one and give a sneak preview at what’s to come.
  • Revolution (NBC) – Room 6BCF: Series stars Billy Burke, Giancarlo Esposito and Tracy Spiridakos join creator/executive producer Eric Kripke and director/co-executive producer Jon Favreau.


  • Supernatural (The CW) – Hall H: Series stars Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles, joined by recurring guest stars Misha Collins, Jim Beaver and Mark A. Sheppard, as well as new exec. producer Jeremy Carver and consulting producer Ben Edlund.
  • Fringe (Fox) – Hall H: Series stars Anna Torv, Joshua Jackson, Lance Reddick, Blair Brown, Jasika Nicole and John Noble join the show’s executive producers.
  • DC Nation (Cartoon Network) – Room 6BCF

Source: The Hollywood Reporter
Reporter: Sharlene Mousfar

More from the world of Geek Syndicate

%d bloggers like this: