Peripera Launch New Powerpuff Girls Collection

Peripera Launch New Powerpuff Girls Collection

25 Nov, 2016

The bright and dazzling new range includes mascaras, eye shadow kits, hand cream, stickers, lip products and even Powerpuff powder puffs.

FASHION REVIEW: Anya Hindmarch AW16 Collection

FASHION REVIEW: Anya Hindmarch AW16 Collection

19 Sep, 2016

London Fashion Week is now under way and GS are taking a look back to the Anya Hindmarch AW16 show, which took inspiration from pixelated art and 8-bit video games. The fun but sophisticated collection is now available online and in store! We want all of it.

COOL STUFF REVIEW: My Urban Funk Grimlock 3D light

COOL STUFF REVIEW: My Urban Funk Grimlock 3D light

5 Sep, 2016

I’m bowing out the week with my last 3D light review (Grimlock!), and my second to last My Urban Funk item. I’ve got an ultra-cute and ultra-special review lined up for the very last My Urban Funk product, but I’ll keep the details of that to myself for the time being. For now let’s talk about the Transformers Grimlock 3D light!

COOL STUFF REVIEW: My Urban Funk Star Wars Mini & Munnee Box

COOL STUFF REVIEW: My Urban Funk Star Wars Mini & Munnee Box

31 Aug, 2016

The C3-PO Star Wars mini light and Kidult Munnee box would be a perfectly acceptable item for any adult but as time goes by I find that myself and my fellow Geeks are now shopping for little ones as much as we are ourselves.

COOL STUFF REVIEW: My Urban Funk 3D Star Wars Lights

COOL STUFF REVIEW: My Urban Funk 3D Star Wars Lights

18 Aug, 2016

Star Wars 3D lights product review. My Urban Funk has a whole range of awesome Star Wars 3D LED lights, perfect for any Padwan or Jedi to have in their home

Maiafire launches Limited Edition Marvel Tarot card deck

Maiafire launches Limited Edition Marvel Tarot card deck

27 Feb, 2016

Maiafire over on Etsy has just launched a Limited Edition Marvel Tarot Deck, and it’s not only probably the coolest Marvel art work you’ll ever see but also brings in additional flare by being a pretty comprehensive fandom Tarot deck.

Dark Bunny Tees: Review and Round Up

Dark Bunny Tees: Review and Round Up

12 Dec, 2015

A geeky tee review and round up of Dark Bunny Tees.

MODEL REVIEW Poe’s X-Wing Fighter Build and Play Kit

MODEL REVIEW Poe’s X-Wing Fighter Build and Play Kit

4 Nov, 2015

Geek Syndicate’s review of Poe’s X-Wing Fighter from the upcoming Star Wars: Force Awakens.

Geek Fashion: Everyday geek style

Geek Fashion: Everyday geek style

26 Aug, 2015

For those occasions when you can’t wear that Avengers t-shirt, you can build yourself an outfit inspired by your favourite character so that you still feel like you’re representing them.

Funko POP! release new Monty Python and The Holy Grail Figures

Funko POP! release new Monty Python and The Holy Grail Figures

31 Jul, 2015

Yes you heard that correctly. Empty halves of coconuts sold separately.